About Us

Founded in 1974 as a club for the people of the local heath, Fareham Rugby Club was designed to be a club for all.


Pete Mitchell


James Whitefield

Club Secretary

Anthony Leeson

Club Treasurer

Matt Carter

Youth Chair

Ally Mills

Coaching Coordinator

Graeme Wilson

Safeguarding Officer

James Lee

Facilities Manager

Louis Cadden

Facilities Manager


Ally Mills

Senior Team - Head Coach

Ade Taylor

U16s - Head Coach

Ben Coleman

U15s - Head Coach

Anthony Leeson

U14s - Head Coach

James Anderson

U13s - Head Coach

Gary Ross

U12s - Head Coach

Ian Frith

U11s - Head Coach

James Gardener

U10s & U9s - Head Coach

Matt Carter

U8s & U7s - Head Coach

JJ Petersen

U6s & U5s - Head Coach

Lorry Osman

Ladies Touch Rugby
heyclearTrafalgarCharles GalePowder Monkey Brewing CoHarwinWelborne